Tuesday 16th of April 2024 11:42:56 AM
 By Laws
 Member Institutions
 Board Members
 Benefits to Members
 Developments Programs
 Continuing Education
 Thesis Production Assistance Program
 Dissertation Production Assistance Program (DPAP)
 Member Institutions

ALBASA Member Institutions 2024
(as of February 2024)

( * denotes as Charter Members )

  • *Ateneo de Davao University
  • Ateneo de Zamboanga University
  • Bacolod Tay Tung High School, Inc.
  • Bohol Northern Star College
  • Brokenshire College
  • Cebu Doctors’ University
  • Cebu Institute of Technology-University
  • *Central Philippine University
  • Colegio dela Inmaculada Concepcion
  • Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod
  • *Cor Jesu College
  • Davao Doctors College, Inc.
  • *De La Salle University
  • *Divine Word University-Tacloban
  • Father Saturnino Urios University
  • Foundation University
  • Franciscan College of the Immaculate Conception
  • General Santos Doctors’ Medical School Foundation, Inc.
  • Holy Child College Information Technology, Inc.
  • Holy Cross of Davao College
  • Holy Name University
  • Holy Trinity College of General Santos City
  • Indiana Aerospace University
  • Jacinto P. Elpa National High School
  • John B. Lacson Colleges Foundation-Bacolod
  • John B. Lacson Foundation Maritime University-Molo
  • La Consolacion College
  • La Salle University
  • Liceo de Cagayan University
  • Lourdes College Inc.
  • Mandaue City College 
  • Maria Montessori International School
  • Mater Dei College
  • North Eastern Mindanao State University – Cantilan
  • (Formerly Surigao del Sur State University – Cantilan)
  • North Eastern Mindanao State University – Tandag
  • (Formerly Surigao del Sur State University – Tandag)
  • Notre Dame of Dadiangas University
  • *Notre Dame of Jolo College
  • Notre Dame of Kidapawan College
  • *Notre Dame of Marbel University
  • Notre Dame - Siena College of General Santos City
  • *Notre Dame University
  • Pilgrim Christian College 
  • Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Colleges
  • Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Colleges Marbel Inc.
  • Riverside College
  • Sacred Heart School-Ateneo de Cebu
  • Sacred Heart School-Hijas de Jesus
  • Saint Alexius College
  • Saint Benedict Childhood Education Centre
  • Saint Columban College
  • Saint Francis Academy 
  • Saint Joseph School – La Salle
  • Saint Louise de Marillac College of Bogo
  • Saint Michael College of Caraga, Inc.
  • Saint Michael’s College-Iligan 
  • *Saint Paul University Dumaguete
  • *Saint Paul University Surigao
  • Saint Theresa College-Tandag
  • *Saint Theresa’s College-Cebu
  • San Pedro College
  • *Silliman University
  • Southern Leyte State University-Bontoc
  • Southern Leyte State University-Sogod
  • Southern Leyte State University-Tomas Oppus
  • Southwestern University
  • STI West Negros University
  • University of Bohol
  • University of Cebu
  • University of Mindanao
  • University of Negros Occidental-Recoletos
  • University of St. La Salle
  • University of St. La Salle-Basic Education Unit -Learning Resource Center 
  • *University of San Agustin
  • *University of San Carlos
  • University of San Jose-Recoletos
  • University of Southern Philippines Foundation, Inc.
  • University of the Visayas
  • Velez College
  • Visayas State University
  • *Xavier University –Ateneo de Cagayan
ALBASA 40th Anniversary!
CHED Endorsement for RDA Seminar-Workshop
ALBASA 46th Annual General Assembly
ALBASA 45th Annual General Assembly
ALBASA 44th Annual General Assembly
ALBASA 43rd Annual General Assembly
ALBASA 42nd Annual General Assembly
Online Account Verification
A Friendly Reminder from the ALBASA Treasurer